项目背景

CloudMade 是全球人工智能汽车创新设计、开发和交付的领先者。作为跨国汽车供应商法雷奥集团(Valeo Group)的成员,CloudMade 为世界卓越汽车制造商提供软件解决方案。它专注于利用车联网大数据来提升和定制汽车的安全性与舒适性。

  • 整合海量数据打造自学习汽车解决方案
  • 通过云平台架构来推送内容,提升用户体验
  • 开发了基于情境感知的预测学习系统
  • 提供了汽车和驾驶员分析工具包,来全方位支持自主学习的汽车
  • 创建了支持云平台架构和软件开发工具包

想法

CloudMade 希望为联网汽车及其信息娱乐系统提供全新的安全应用和更好的移动出行服务。它的愿景是提供升级的联网汽车解决方案,包括预知目的地功能、内容服务和配套导航功能。

automotive quality solutions
automotive development - cloudmade case

项目

我们与 CloudMade 团队携手合作,规划出一个技术路线图,以帮助他们实现愿景。随后,我们部署了一个具备完整技术能力的工程师团队和用户体验设计师团队组成的专职团队,致力于开发 CloudMade 所构想的以信息娱乐、移动出行和安全方面的解决方案。

automotive industry development
automotive mobility development

客户评价

“CloudMade 的成功之处在于我们能够快速推出新产品,为我们的客户及其最终用户创造真正的价值,并实现持续创新。Star 团队为我们搭建了一座成功实现业务目标的桥梁。”

Nick Black,CloudMade 联合创始人

项目范围

服务范围

项目管理

产品管理

数字设计

软件工程

质量保证

技术堆栈

Objective C, Java
java, python, scala
C++

Overview

CloudMade are global leaders in the design, development, and delivery of AI-enabled automotive innovations. As part of the multinational automotive supplier Valeo Group, CloudMade’s software solutions are used by the world’s top car makers. They focus on using the big data generated by connected cars to improve and personalize vehicle safety and comfort.

  • Integrated massive data sets to create self-learning auto solutions
  • Curated content via the cloud infrastructure to engage drivers
  • Developed predictive learning systems with contextual awareness
  • Provided a car and driver analytics package that fully empowers self-learning cars
  • Created the supporting cloud infrastructure and software development kit

The idea

CloudMade wanted to bring to market new safety applications and better mobility for connected cars and their infotainment systems. Their vision was to offer enhanced connected car solutions that included predictive destinations, content services and companion navigation.

Project

Working together with the CloudMade team, we built a tech road map that would help them realise their vision. We then deployed a dedicated, full-time team of full-stack engineers and UX designers who worked on developing the infotainment, mobility and safety solutions CloudMade had envisioned.

Testimonial

“CloudMade’s success depends on our ability to rapidly launch new products that deliver real value to our customers and their end-users, and to continually innovate. The Star team provided the bridge between our business goals and the fruition of those goals.”

Nick Black, Co-founder, CloudMade

Project Scope

Service lines

Project management
Product management
Digital design
Software engineering
Quality assurance

Technology stack

Objective C, Java
java, python, scala
C++

More Cases

AppyWay
Industry Automotive & Mobility
Service Line Mobile Engineering
Star worked together with the AppyWay team to build an iOS/Android mobile application for fleet and consumer users. Using this mobile application, AppyWay can expand their business into new domains, and app users can save valuable time and money when parking in urban areas.
View case study
AppyWay

Partnering with AppyWay to make parking forgettable

ZEISS Vision Care
Industry Health & Wellness
Service Line End-to-end Product Development
Star helped Carl Zeiss Vision develop a telehealth platform connecting patients, doctors and technicians for on-demand vision services. Using this solution, ZEISS’ retail partners can better meet customers’ needs and doctors can get more appointments to utilize free slots in their schedules.
View case study
ZEISS

Helping ZEISS digitally transform the eye exam